Latest Products http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 19:10:18 +0530 en-us http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in Brass Air Brake Fittings http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-air-brake-fittings.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-air-brake-fittings.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Components http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-components.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-components.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Compression Fittings http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Fittings http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hose-fittings.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hose-fittings.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flare Fittings http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-fittings.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-fittings.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Fittings http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-electrical-fittings.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-electrical-fittings.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Air Brake Hose Nut with Spring http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-air-brake-hose-nut-with-spring.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-air-brake-hose-nut-with-spring.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Air Brake Hose Sleeve http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-air-brake-hose-sleeve.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-air-brake-hose-sleeve.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Air Brake Hose Union http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-air-brake-hose-union.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-air-brake-hose-union.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Air Brake Hose Connector http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-air-brake-hose-connector.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-air-brake-hose-connector.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pool Cover Anchor http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-pool-cover-anchor.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-pool-cover-anchor.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Female Pipe Cross http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-female-pipe-cross.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-female-pipe-cross.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Nipple http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hex-nipple.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hex-nipple.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Adapter http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-adapter.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-adapter.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Reducing Bush http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-reducing-bush.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-reducing-bush.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Reducing Coupling http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-reducing-coupling.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-reducing-coupling.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Compression Branch Tee http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-branch-tee.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-branch-tee.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Compression Female Connector http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-female-connector.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-female-connector.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Compression Male Connector http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-male-connector.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-male-connector.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are fabricated using latest technology and high quality raw materials to ensure fine finishing and accurate dimensions. These are great in demands by our esteemed clients for its easy installation and longer service life. Brass Compression Union Elbow http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-union-elbow.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-union-elbow.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Compression Union Tee http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-union-tee.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-compression-union-tee.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sleeve http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-sleeve.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-sleeve.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Threaded Nut http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-threaded-nut.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-threaded-nut.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Female Hose Nipple http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-female-hose-nipple.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-female-hose-nipple.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Size (Tail Si. X Pipe Threads ): 3/16”  x 1/8” NPT To 3/4” X 1/2” NPT 1/8”  X 1/8” BSPT To 3/4” X 1” BSPT Brass Hose Barb Nipple http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hose-barb-nipple.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hose-barb-nipple.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Tee Joint http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hose-tee-joint.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hose-tee-joint.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Y Joint http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hose-y-joint.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hose-y-joint.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Male Hose Nipple http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-male-hose-nipple.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-male-hose-nipple.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available Size(Tail Si. X Pipe Threads): 3/16”  x 1/8” NPT To 3/4” X 1/2” NPT 1/8”  X 1/8” BSPT To 3/4” X 1” BSPT Brass A2 Cable Gland http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-a2-cable-gland.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-a2-cable-gland.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass BW Cable Gland http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-bw-cable-gland.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-bw-cable-gland.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass CW Cable Gland http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-cw-cable-gland.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-cw-cable-gland.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass E1FW Type Cable Gland http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-e1fw-type-cable-gland.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-e1fw-type-cable-gland.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Contact Pin http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-contact-pin.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-contact-pin.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Neutral Links http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-neutral-links.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-neutral-links.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flare Elbow Union http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-elbow-union.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-elbow-union.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flare Female Connector http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-female-connector.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-female-connector.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flare Male Branch Tee http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-male-branch-tee.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-male-branch-tee.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flare Connector http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-male-connector.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-male-connector.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High-Quality Brass Male Flare Connector  Brass Flare Nut http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-nut.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-flare-nut.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Drain valve http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-drain-valve.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-drain-valve.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High-Quality Brass Products  Brass Hose Barb Elbow http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hose-barb-elbow.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-hose-barb-elbow.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cable Gland http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-cable-gland.htm http://www.goldstarbrassindustries.in/brass-cable-gland.htm Brass Electrical Fittings Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530